3 Observations: Sixers Get Routed by Heat in Game 5 Down in Miami
3 Observations: Sixers' Season Comes to an End After Brutal Performance in Game 6

Here’s Your 2022-23 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule

E04E9094-5B54-4EB4-BDEA-ED06FA446ACC
The 2022-23 Philadelphia Eagles schedule is OFFICIALLY here! I can’t wait to hear everyone’s W and L’s on social media and sports talk radio over the next four months.  

Anyway, a few notes before getting into the schedule itself.  

The Birds are set for five* prime time  games and a trip to Dallas on Christmas Eve. They will face off against old friend Carson Wentz in the first month of the season and Wentz will return to Philadelphia in November. Dougie P returns to Philadelphia on October, 2. 

*- prime time games can be flexed from week’s 5-15 and week 17

Here’s the schedule, set your W’s and L’s accordingly. 

Week 1, Sunday, September 11: at Detroit Lions (1:00 PM, Fox)

Week 2, Monday, September 19: vs. Minnesota Vikings (8:30 PM, ABC)

Week 3, Sunday, September 25: at Washington Commanders (1:00 PM, Fox)

Week 4, Sunday, October 2: vs. Jacksonville Jaguars (1:00 PM, Fox or CBS)

Week 5, Sunday, October 9: at Arizona Cardinals (4:25 PM, Fox)

Week 6, Sunday, October 16: vs. Dallas Cowboys (8:20 PM, NBC)

Week 7, Sunday, October 23: BYE

Week 8, Sunday, October 30: vs. Pittsburgh Steelers (1:00 PM, Fox or CBS)

Week 9, Thursday, November 3: at Houston Texans (8:00 PM, Amazon Prime)

Week 10, Monday, November 14: vs. Washington Commanders (8:15 PM, ESPN)

Week 11, Sunday, November 20: at Indianapolis Colts (1:00 PM, Fox or CBS)

Week 12, Sunday, November 27: vs. Green Bay Packers (8:25 PM, NBC)

Week 13, Sunday, December 4: vs. Tennessee Titans (1:00 PM, Fox or CBS)

Week 14, Sunday, December 11: at New York Giants, (1:00 PM, Fox)

Week 15, Sunday, December 18: at Chicago Bears (1:00 PM, Fox)

Week 16, Saturday, December 24: at Dallas Cowboys (4:25 PM, Fox)

Week 17, TBD: vs. New York Giants (TBD)

 

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)